Permanent Committees

In this directory, there are eight official committees below:

  • Quality Assurance Committee
  • Research Committee
  • Electronic Education Committee
  • Strategic Plan Committee
  • Curriculum Development Committee
  • Examination Committee
  • Order and Discipline Committee
  • Cultural Committee

گالری رسانه

During the construction of Kabul University, the development of the communication road between the Ministry of Higher Education and Kabul University has started today.

The work of constructing a student park with an area of 12 acres of land was opened in the campus of Kabul University

Album of spring photos of the beautiful grounds of Kabul University in 1402 AH

Pictures album of the courtyard of Kabul University after a gentle and beautiful rain