Theoretical physics

Theoretical physics is one of physics faculty departments that has been established after establishing of physics faculty in 2016. This department does not have any activity yet, because it does not have certain curriculum. But we have been struggling to arrange its curriculum.

Theoretical physics has 5 teachers, and three of them are masters and two of them are bachelors. From which one professor, and four assistant professors are teaching in this department.