Introduction of each department separately: faculty of physics has three departments by the names of theoretical physics, Nuclear and Atomic physics, and electronics physics. These departments do not have curriculum.


  • 5 teachers in th electronics physics department and its head is Prof. Ahmadzai. Nuclear and Atomic Physics department has 6 teachers and its head is Prof. Alamkhil. Theoretical physics has 5 teachers and its head is Prof. Freba Ahadyar.
  • Year of establish is 2016.
  • Activities: Because faculty of physics has been newly established, so students have not been divided into these three departments.
  • Number of students: male 267, female 108, total 375.